Marriott Marquis, Atlanta, GA
March 19- 21st

This event is co-located with:

Marriott Marquis, Atlanta, GA
March 19 -21st 2017

2017 SCOPE Steering Committee Members

Valarie Tucker
Sourcing Manager


Sunil Mahabeer
Vice President, Sourcing Global Sourcing and Supplier Management

Barclays Investment Bank

Michael S. Clem
Vice President Purchasing, and Global 3rd Party

AGCO Corporation

Kenneth Chan
Head of All Fleet Services & Chief Procurement Officer

Asplundh Tree Expert Co.

William E. Bagley
Chief Supply Officer


Christopher Sawchuk
Principle and Global Procurement Practice Leader

The Hackett Group

Phil Nichols
Director of Procurement and Planning

Mott Corporation

Tony Sizemore
Director of Purchasing and Procurement

Hunt Brothers Pizza, LLC

Adam Crowe
Sr. Director Procurement


Gregg Jewett
Director, Sourcing Strategies Global Procurement - Center of Excellence

Bristol-Myers Squibb

Philip Carpenito
Sr. Director Global Procurement

The Natures Bounty

Jose Varela Garza
Senior Manager, Global Strategic Sourcing

Varian Medical Systems Inc

Jeff Brady
Director, Transportation & Logistics

Harry & David

Craig Jones
Vice-President, Supply Chain

Aldo Group

Pracash Thiyagarajaa
Head of Supply Chain Strategy & Vice President of Mass Channel Operations and Global Sourcing


David Sween
Supply Chain and Logistics

Golden State Foods

Vanessa Van Bui
VP, Global Supply Chain


Tom Langdon
VP and GM, Product Management

Bed and Bath Encompass Group, LLC

David Sasson
President & CEO

Overstock Art

Tanushree Grosh
Group Lead and Manager, Substrate Equipment and Materials Development, Supply Chain Management

Intel Corporation

Fernando Cediel
Value Chain International


Tim Grabus
Vice President of Global Supply Chain Operations

Riverside Furniture Corporation

Bernie Leas
Director of Operations

Balsam Brands

Stephen Graham
Sr Director Global Supply Chain & Manufacturing

Baker Hughes

Blake Mathies
Senior Program Manager

Dyncorp International, LLC.

Louis Cheung
Executive Director, Supply Chain Management

Bostik, Inc.

Christopher Gall
Vice President, Global Supply Chain and Manufacturing

Calfrac Well Services, LTD

Ann Adams
Global Supply Chain Leader

Dow Chemicals

Garet Wetzel
C.P.I.M. Vice President of Supply Chain

Inland Packaging

Liu DeGuo
Corporation VP


Richard McDuffie
Chief Operating Officer


Michael B. Humphey II
Executive Vice President - Operations

Republic Steel

Dean M. Panettieri

Auto Meter Products, Inc.

Sven Verstrepen
Head of Supply Network Innovation & Analytics


Dave Berg
VP Global Sourcing & Logistics

Schrader International, Inc.

Jaymie Forrest
Chief Supply Chain and Commercial Officer

ScanTech Sciences Inc.

Ramon Gonzalez
Vice President, Corporate Quality & Supply Chain Management


Marco Campillo
Logistics Manager

TE Connectivity

Dominic Chan Jin Hou
Vice President, Order Fulfillment and Planning

PCI Unlimited

Mike Brown
Vice President, Supply Chain and Procurement

RIM logistics, ltd.

Vinayak Gupta
EVP Operations

ZeroMass Water

Steven A Melnyk
Professor of Operations & Supply Chain Management

Michigan State University